Autocentre (Rushden) Limited Unit 1A, Rectory Road Business Centre, Rushden, NN10 0AG 01933 353250
Google reviews for Autocentre (Rushden) Limited
No hidden costs
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available
  • Rushden
  • Rushden

Reviews

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

The service was great

Henry Greig - June 2021

Thought it was very good service. Good price for type of tyre and fittings. Very friendly. Very efficient from internet booking to fitting. Liked the effort to to keep the area safe re:covid especially how keys were handed back sanitised.

Richard White - March 2021

Excellent service from a friendly team.

Guy Blakely - March 2021

Very professional service under current pandemic situation, best price for tyre fitting.

Paul Busby - March 2021

They looked after my 81 year old Mother when she needed a tyre repaired and then replaced. I wasn't in the area, so I phoned them and they looked after her, sorted the problem and all very covid safe. She was very happy with the service and the way they handled everything and communicated with her and it made my life easier because I didn't have to worry about her. A great service and I don't have any hesitation in recommending them.

G. Menezes - November 2020

Quick and friendly

John Morley - October 2020

Quick service and honest and reliable and just across the road from me

Lee Crane - October 2020

The service was very good. Very covid19 safe.

Peter Bird - October 2020

Great friendly service, offering a good competitive price. Trust in the work to be carried out is to a high standard.

Alan Hitchon - January 2020

Easy to book and very smooth service

Caroline Goodwin - December 2019

Submit a Google review or Submit review

Enter your registration

Areas served around Rushden:

Higham Ferrers, Rushden, Wymington, Podington, Wollaston, Raunds, Stanwick, Ringstead, Thrapston, Irthlingborough, Wellingborough, Finedon, Burton Latimer, Sharnbrook, Riseley, Bedford, Kimbolton, Oakley, Harrold, Felmersham, Bozeat, Irchester, souldrop, Farndish, yelden, Odell, Keysoe, Bletsoe, Chelveston, Carlton

Other services offered by Autocentre (Rushden) Limited:

Brake Inspection, Bulb Replacement, MOT, Nitrogen Inflation, Same Day Fitting, Servicing, Terraclean service, Tyre Repair

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on this website. However, if you would like to, you can change your cookie settings at any time.

[Close]